Divisions and intersectional components

9 thématiques - 7 divisions, 2 intersectional components

LARHRA is organised into seven areas/divisions:

Art, imagery, society – https://larhra.fr/en/art-imagery-societyrt-artis/

Conflict – https://larhra.fr/en/conflit/

Gender and society;

Regulation: trade, populations, movement;

Religion and belief;


Land, environment, health,

and 1 intersectionality; Digital humanities and media cultures.


These members are hosted by MSH Lyon Saint-Etienne and MSH-Alpes.

Transversalité "Histoire numérique et cultures médiatiques" déclinée en deux axes